Trophy Winners


Sydney International Horsetrials 2017

Robert Slade Memorial Trophy

Presented to the Winner of CCI3* Event

2017 Winner

Madeline Wilson  – Im Bruce

Holstein Park Leilani Trophy

Presented to Highest placed mare in CCI3*

2017 Winner

Virginia Thompson – Star Nouveau

Freestyler Trophy

Presented to the Winner of the Tarraleah Park CCI2* Event

2017 Winner

Andrew Cooper – Hunters Hill

Rod Winchester Trophy


2017 Winner

Thea Horsley


Mike O'Callahan Grooms Award

2017 Winner

Daphne Jackson


Trot-Up Award

Best Dressed on Trot-Up



CCI 1* – Rob Palm and Clara Palm

CCI 2* – Andrew Cooper & Kenya Wilson

CCI 3* – Maddy Wilson and Jess Grosmann

Young Event Horse Championship 2017

Young Event 4yr

Young Event 5yr

Young Event 6yr

2017 Winner

Niki Rose – Dreamcatcher

2017 Winner

Alexandra Townsend – WHF Lyrical

2017 Winner and Overall Champion

Stuart Tinney – Celebration