2018 Winners

Bates Saddles CCI3*including the Robert Slade Memorial Trophy – Christine Bates, Adelaide Hill
Tarraleah Park CCI2* including The Freestyler Trophy – Tim Boland, Napolean
IRT CCI2* Young Rider – Thea Horsley, Keleyen Supernatural
Coprice CCI1* – Tim Boland, Menlo Park
IRT CCI1* Junior Rider – Oliver Barrett, Ballyhoo
CNC3 – Shane Rose, Virgil
CNC2* – Sam Lyle, BP Valour
EvA105 Division A – Andrew Barnett, Perfect Partner 
EvA105 Division B – Oliver Barton, APH Andre
EvA95 Division A – Sarah McVicker, Laird of Lollybroch
EvA95 Division B – Jessica Rae, WC Rococo

Other Awards

 Mike O’Callahan Gooms Award – Rachael Watts, kindly sponsored by An Eventful Life
Holstein Park Lelani Highest Placed Mare – CP Issy Miyake, Emma Bishop
Rodney Winchester, Best and Fairest Young Rider – Olivia Barton
The Thoroughbred Club, Highest Placed Thoroughred – Koko Story, Robert & Cassie Palm

2018 Wade Equine Coaches 

Australian Young Event Horse Championships – Click Here

Congratulations to overall Champion – Our Congrats ridden and owned by Merran Wallis

Junior  Six Bar – 28th April 2018

1st – Taylor Drayton – Heave Ho Heavy (Taylor won with a height of 1.08m)
2nd – Toller Brister – Zippa
3rd – Will Bates – My Cookie Monster
=4th – Poppie Gorton & Handmedown, Ruby Gorton & Mr Beau Wells & Charlotte Millington & Stormy Lodge Doodlebug

CCI 1*

Sponsored by 

CCI 2*

Sponsored by Tarraleah Park


Sponsored by 


Sponsored by Emcee Apparel

CIC 2*

Sponsored by Kelvin Grove Equestrian


Sponsored by Equestrian Australia

Young Event Horse


Sponsored by Wade Equine Coaches

EvA 105

Sponsored by

EvA 95

Sponsored by 

2017 – Young Event Horse Winners

Young Event 4yr

Young Event 5yr

Young Event 6yr

With grateful thanks to all our wonderful Class sponsors