Sydney International Horse Trials

Committee

Event Director

Rose Read

rose@sydneyeventing.org

Show Jumping 

Fiona MacLeoad

Volunteer Co-Ordinator 

Rebecca Andrews

andrews166@bigpond.com

Sport Director

Vince Roche

vroche@acenet.com.au 

Finance Director

Bruce Farrar

bruce@ensw.org.au 

Social Media

Hannah Brooks

hannah@shopthestrip.com.au 

Sponsorship & Trade

Bradyley & Kerryn Hayden

kerryn@ccem.com.au

PR & Communications

Nicky Lyle

foxhill1@gmail.com

Behind The Scences

Daniel Power

Event Co-Ordinator

Amy McGregor

amy@sydneyeventing.org 

Young Event Horse

Carrie McInnes

Sydney International Horse Trials is looking for new committee members

 

We are looking for 4 or 5 new people to join the committee and help transition the event into its next new exciting phase. With the support of Equestrian NSW, its a great time to get involved – and help shape the event and continue to drive for excellence in our sport.

So if you are interested in being part of our wonderful event, this is a great opportunity. You get to work with some fantastic people, including world class course designers and become part of our wonderful eventing family. You don’t need to have any event experience, just enthusiasm and a love of the sport – and a good sense of humour. We will give you plenty of on the job training as we transition from old to new over the next 12 months

To get involved just email Rose Read or Amy McGregor